AxelTheFallen

Reaction score
Server
Europe_1
Main Char
nichole19
Clan
-NkSF-
Hi friends, Im Axel. I've been playing this game for nearly 5 years now, and Im very avare of the fact that everyday, this game loses more players, and it's not like the old times. I would like to make all of you's voices heard by the game developers. As a result of the long discussions with my friends from game, I now have few new ideas to make this game more popular, and exciting for old players. I genuinely love this game since my first day of playing it, and I want it to become more popular, but to achieve this, we got to set a list to do, game developers must know what the gamer society really wants. Now first of all there are my own ideas, I got them through examinations of the game for just a few days, and I also asked many people what they really wanted. So without further addition, let's talk about what we, and this game needs the most.

Firstly, I want to point it out that the game gets really boring sometimes, just doing the same things over and over again, where is the excitement of that? We got to give people a reason to open the client with the same excitement everyday."But, how can we achieve this?" you might ask, let me tell you, by improving and introducing new and exciting features to the players. And I do not mean adding maps by new features, I mean who wants new maps anymore? We still do the same things over and over in just different maps. We need to have more options to specialize our dinosour and weapons. And I have few ideas about that too;